search icon

Path'apur Mountains

The Path'apur mountains were found on the northeast section of the Seven Cities continent. To their north was A'rath Forest, to the northwest was the holy city of Ehrlitan, to their west was the Ehrlitan Sea, to their south was the Sialk Odhan, and to the east was the Otataral Sea. (wiki)

Map of Seven Cities (Deadhouse Gates)  marker